Committee Members

COMMITTEE 2022-2023

Honorary President : Dennis Madge

This years Committee comprises of the following members. Each Committee Member stands for re-election at the AGM.

Chairman : Geoff Trevarthen
Vice Chairman :Nigel Watson
Secretary :Hugh Letheren
Treasurer : Terry Luckings
Internal Competition Secretary : Pedro Landers
External Competition Secretary : Chris Robbins

Nick Bodle
Ian Smith
Gordon Dickie

CPA Reps : Ian Smith, Geoff Trevarthen
WCPF Rep : Morag Landers
Website Coordinator : Nigel Watson
Public Facebook Administrator: Ian Smith
Private Internal Facebook Administrator: Tracey Small

Catering : Heather Bodle, Terry Jones

Contact the Committee through the CONTACT US link above